The Domestic Pagans Cottage

Merry Meet

My daily Journal August 16, 2011

Filed under: Journal — torip3 @ 2:34 am

I had a pretty good day. Got up super early, again. I use to never get up before 9 but the past week I’ve been up between 6:15 and 7:30. Weird. Think my body is going through changes. With the exercising and weight loss I might actually be working again. When I say working again what I mean is my female stuff hasn’t been workng for a few years. I was starting a period and not stopping until I nearly bled to death and had to go in for a fill up. Happened twice. Then I finally found a doctor who knew what it was and put me on pills. 1 little white pill a month. He said when I start having 2 periods a month I’m working right again. Well, I started 2 weeks early this month and bled for 2 weeks. (crossing my fingers I’ve finally stopped and won’t start up…again) I still took my pills this month so I’m hoping its my body trying to work again then the pills messing with stuff. But won’t know for use until next month. Sucks.

Plus if Im working again that means I might be furtile again. MIGHT being the word. I have had one tube mostly removed and one tube ruptured. But there has been cases where women still get pregnant or the tubes grow back. I know its rare and its a long shot but I can have hope. I think I got pregnant and miscarried a year or so ago. Hubby said I was glowing, I was nauseous and my highpriestess got a yes with her pendulum. So, Im holding on to my hope.

Anyways, enough of that. I got a ton of stuff done today, managed to wash the rugs and shower curtain from the bathroom, fold & put away a load of whites, check the kids chores, and work on my household and homeschool binders. I even had some down to relax and snuggle time on the couch with hubby tonight. Now I’m ready to read a bit before bed.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

