The Domestic Pagans Cottage

Merry Meet

Still Frustrated August 18, 2011

Filed under: Journal — torip3 @ 4:49 pm

I am still extremely frustrated by my youngest. I am so beat down by him right now. I just want to cry. I am so upset at him. And I hate feeling that way. He just doesn’t listen.  I can’t bring myself to spank him cause i was overly spanked/abused as a child. And I know I have a temper so I just can’t bring myself to that point. Besides I have feel that spanking is just inflicting pain on a chil to make the behave or do what you want them to do. When you look at it that way it just seems wrong.

 

Leave a Reply

