The Domestic Pagans Cottage

Merry Meet

A Simple womans day book August 21, 2011

Filed under: Journal — torip3 @ 3:10 pm

Outside my window…. It looks like a hot ass day. Perfect for washing the truck.

 

I am thinking…About everything I have to do today. Lessons, chores, household things and of course the Cub Scout Drama.

 

I am thankful for…For a loving supportive husband

 

Adventures in homeschooling…working on a new science curriuclum for the boys using Common Sense Press. Discovering Molecules, Atoms and Matter. Should be fun.

 

New creations from the kitchen… Its apot pie night. Yum!

 

I am creating…memories

 

I am going…crazy if I don’t get away from all the drama

 

I am reading…dead until dark but as soon as I finish that I will start The nine lives of Chloe King!

 

I am hoping…That I can get everything done today that needs to be done. All the cub scout drama works out ok and I can have a nice peaceful week.

 

Around my house… the boys are watching cartoons and hubby is watching music videos

 

One of my favorite things… have a wonderful, loving husband

 

A few plans for the rest of the week…kids lessons, Boy Scout meeting Tuesday, continue scout training, Cub Scout Meeting Thrusday, and keeping my sanity by weeks end!

 

 

Leave a Reply

