The Domestic Pagans Cottage

Merry Meet

Stress and Drama August 22, 2011

Filed under: Journal — torip3 @ 7:00 pm

I am soooo stessed out! I tried to relax enough last night to get some sleep but I didn’t sleep that well. I was so tired I stayed in bed until 9:30 now my whole day is off. I feel overly stressed out and feel like there is this weight on my shoulders. And this sucks. It is making my bitchy and mean. I am taking it out on my family and kids. All because of some stupid ass, lying, horrible people and scouts. Why can’t my kids just have a good scouting experience? No stress, no drama. I just dont understand why. This whole thing with the scout has stressed me out so bad I can’t focus in household duties, the kids lessons, nothing. And Im so edgy I could blow my top anytime and multiple times in a day.

I can’t live like this and can’t put my kids through somthing like this.

Heres my 2 choices. Let my son stay in, let the stress drive me insane, I will be totally bitchy, my son will half ass do a program were paying for, but he will be somewhat happy cause he gets to socialize. And he loves to socialize!

Or I can step away, again, leave the drama behind, relax, be calm, and not have a total breakdown cause of these people, but my son will be unhappy.

Neither choice is good!

Goddess help me!!!

 

Leave a Reply

