The Domestic Pagans Cottage

Merry Meet

weight loss August 26, 2011

Filed under: Journal — torip3 @ 2:08 pm

After last weeks 2.9 pound gain I was a bit down, but didn’t have that long to think about it with the scout drama starting. So, I had to start fixing the problem and looking at what I did wrong last week. I did better this week, not great but better, and better is a step in the right direction.

I lost .7! I am proud of that .7, its all mine! I’m gonna work hard to stay on track this week and keep losing. I know I can do it if I try and don’t give up!

 

Leave a Reply

