The Domestic Pagans Cottage

Merry Meet

A simple womans daybook September 2, 2011

Filed under: Journal — torip3 @ 7:51 pm

Outside my window….

Its a very hot day. I got the clothes dryin on the clothes line.

I am thinking…

About this weekend and all errands were gonna run.

I am thankful for…

For my loving husband

In my life this week…

I have been working on lessons, chores, menu, organizing, cleaning and so much more

Adventures in homeschooling…

My youngest is doing good on his lessons. He even completed his math that he had to redo. My oldest has been moving very slow all week and not giving 100%. Im not happy with his work.

New creations from the kitchen…

Not cooking tonight. Its dinner and a movie night. Were just heating up something not very good for us and chillin in front of the TV and enjoying a family movie.

I am creating…

Memories

I am going…

To visit my dad this evening

I am reading…

Dead until Dark

I am hoping…

For a nice, relxing, fun weekend with my family

Around my house…

The boys are working on thier lessons

One of my favorite things…

When its quiet

 What’s working/not working for us…

My oldest lost his DS sometime between the last time he used it and now. Im not happy.

A few plans for the rest of the week…

Visiting my dad tonight, then lots of errands this weekend followed by some family time.

A photo, video, link, or quote to share…

 

Leave a Reply

