The Domestic Pagans Cottage

Merry Meet

Sex Magic October 21, 2011

Filed under: Pagan — torip3 @ 12:20 pm
How do you feel about using Sex in  magic?
Have you ever performed The Great Rite for ritual?
In general, how  does sex mingle with your spirituality?
I feel sex is a very personal thing, just like magick. Sex magick to me is a higher form of magick. Theres more power behind it. I have used sex magick with my husband before. I feel very close to the lord and lady when I use sex magick.
If I was in a circle I’m not sure if I would do sex magick with others, but I suppose it would depend on the people.
*Got this Blog Prompt from…pagan prompts
 

Leave a Reply

