The Domestic Pagans Cottage

Merry Meet

Healing Stone Spell December 14, 2016

Filed under: Uncategorized — torip3 @ 1:13 pm

Many months back I bought a blood stone in a necklace cage for healing when I was ill. Lately I’ve taken to wearing it more often to deal with my anxiety and such. I came up with a simple spell to help with the healing. I simply clear my mind, hold my stone, and focus on healing energies washing over me.

Once I am calm I say

“Stone of healing, Stone of might.
Heal me with the speed of light.”

Then I focus on healing energies washing over me again.

Sometimes I say this spell three times, its totally a personal preference.

Then I end it by thanking the Gods/Goddesses for their help and say “So mote it be” to wrap it up.

 

A little info on the Bloodstone:

Bloodstone is a powerful healing stone that has been valued for thousands of years for its healing energy. It purifies and detoxifies the body, grounding negative energy and cleansing your body’s energy. Bloodstone also increases energy and strength, promoting a constant flow of energy throughout the body. It is a very beneficial stone for athletes and people whose jobs include a lot of physical activity.

blood-stone

 

Leave a Reply

