The Domestic Pagans Cottage

Merry Meet

Spell for issues with coworkers December 14, 2016

Filed under: Uncategorized — torip3 @ 1:33 pm

My hubby is a good worker. He is a mechanic. He opens and closes nearly every day. Does any job that’s handed to him, usually with little to no complaint. Despite this some of his coworkers and even his boss have a tendency to be disrespectful towards him. So, in order to help him out a little at work I came up with a few techniques and a spell to help him out. (With his permission, of course)

I made him a tigers eye & obsidian key chain with a spiral charm. Tigers eye for respect, obsidian for repelling negativity, and the spiral charm, which he choose himself, to represent life, growth, evolution. He has it attached to his tool box keys and has it with him all day at work.

He now visualizes a protective bubble around himself and his work area while he’s at work. He works on visualizing any negativity bouncing off him. Making sure he doesn’t send it back on anyone.

In the mornings he has been dabbing a small drop of lavender behind each ear for protection and respect.

Since I collected rain water during a new moon I use that occasionally to draw a protective rune on his forehead with the water. (Along with everyone else in my house)

And lastly I did I spell. Now, this spell might not be for everyone. I tried my best to word it as harmless as I could. My intent was never to send anything bad to anyone. Anyways, I cleared my mind, and focused my intent of hubby having the respect he earned at while and him being able to repel negativity.

Then I said:

“Hecate, Aaron has troubles at work, he is treated unfairly and is unhappy, I call to thee to bring Justice, WITHOUT harm.”
I focus on my intent some more, I thank Hecate for hearing me, then end it with “So mote it be”

I immediately place an offering outside to Hecate. This can be a piece of fruit, some bread crumbs, etc.

 

Leave a comment